Because I live in a relatively small apartment in Manhattan, the world isn’t exactly my oyster when it comes to brainstorming various party activities. That said, now that I’m in my 30s, cocktails and chatting with friends over appetizers is generally my go-to “theme” no matter the season. And that’s where my favorite trusty entertaining product comes in: the beverage dispenser. In the summer months, I love serving a rosé based sangria, and the beverage dispenser once again comes in handy for this, too. Simply fill the dispenser with rose, flavored sparkling water or juice of your choosing, and plenty of fresh fruit: think strawberries, raspberries, and even watermelon. Again, what is actually such a simple punch can look so nice and elevated when presented nicely in the dispenser. In the fall, whip up another seasonal punch… spiced sangria with cinnamon, perhaps? One thing to note about the dispenser is that because it’s made of glass and not plastic, it’s fragile. If you live in a space with a small, cramped kitchen like mine, be mindful of this factor when storing the item. The last thing you would want is for your precious dispenser to accidentally fall off the shelf and break into a million pieces (I say this as someone who has dealt with my fair share of overstuffed cupboards over the years!). That said, what’s also excellent about the dispenser is that at $30, it’s ultra budget friendly, so if you do need to replace it at some point down the line, all will be OK. I like how its wood top makes the piece look a bit more fancy and elevated than the plain glass or plastic dispensers that I come across often. When I’m hosting, I’m all about little luxuries of this nature. And speaking of little luxuries, I can’t get enough of these cute clear cups. They’re so classic and look way more expensive than just $2 each!