While shopping at Target, I came across the perfect solution in the form of a little woven basket with a lid. The basket comes in two sizes, but I opted to purchase the bigger one given that my Nespresso pod collection is on the larger side (what can I say, I love to have an assortment of seasonal flavors on hand at all times!). I was also drawn to the basket’s on-trend, coastal style… if you’ve been loving this year’s coastal grandmother trend, you won’t want to miss out on this find. I got home, popped my pods inside, and am really liking how the basket looks on the console in my kitchen. I could definitely see getting the smaller one the next time I’m at Target and using it to house sugar packets. Last but not least, I love the idea of gifting one of these baskets to someone for the holidays as part of a themed package. Maybe you and your siblings are chipping in on a Nespresso machine for your java obsessed parents—why not take things to the next level by also presenting Mom and Dad with a basket full of coffee capsules? Giving your sister a spa gift card? Fill one of these baskets with a couple of bottles of nail polish for her to continue the pampering experience at home. Sometimes, even the most generous gifts can feel a bit impersonal, and going the extra mile can really make all the difference.